Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Furniture and Household Items Auctions Batch 1

  • Listed: September 28, 2020 4:20 pm
  • Expires: 99351 days, 23 hours

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 27, 2020
    . MISCELLANEOUS KITCHEN 09/26/2020 06:49 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:49 PM CT.   MISCELLANEOUS KITCHEN (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 4 EACH STAINLESS STEEL PLATE DISPENSER; 2 EACH METAL AND WOOD WORKTABLES, (ITEMS ARE WEATHERED. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 27, 2020
    . MISCELLANEOUS CABINETS 09/26/2020 06:37 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:37 PM CT.   MISCELLANEOUS CABINETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH TWO DOOR METAL CABINET; 2 EACH 2 DOOR PLASTIC CABINET, (CABINETS ARE DENTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSIN […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 26, 2020
    . UNUSED CONTAINER OF ALL DETERGENT FREE AND CLEAR 09/26/2020 02:44 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 12:44 PM CT.   One container of ALL DETERGENT free and clear with stainlifter has 60 pods. This is unused but was open to verify pods vs powder. Our washing […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 26, 2020
    . PAPER BINS, SHREDDED 09/26/2020 06:17 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:17 PM CT.   PAPER BINS, SHREDDED (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 8 EACH, WITH HANDLES, 2 FEET BY 16 INCHES BY 18 INCHES, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 26, 2020
    . OFFICE FURNITURE 09/25/2020 09:06 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 07:06 PM CT.   One lot to consist of assorted Office Furniture to Include (1) Desk, (1) Storage Cabinet and (1) File Cabinet. All items have general wear and tear, scratches are visible, s […]

No Tags

95 total views, 2 today

  

Listing ID: 9255c1d50561edc1

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply