Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Furniture and Household Items Auctions Batch 10

  • Listed: September 28, 2020 4:20 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 9, 2020
    . (1) LOT OF (166) DESK CHAIRS 09/08/2020 07:53 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:53 PM CT. (1) LOT OF (166) DESK CHAIRS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. SAMUEL RODRIGUEZ AT (703) 313-7868 OR EMAIL: SAMUEL.RODRIGUEZ1@TSA […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 9, 2020
    . (1) LOT OF (2) ELIPTICAL EXERCISE MACHINES 09/08/2020 07:28 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:28 PM CT. (1) LOT OF (2) ELIPTICAL EXERCISE MACHINES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVALS MUST BE SCHEDULED 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARLO WILLIAMS AT (202-680-3 […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 8, 2020
    . INDIVIDUAL/EXERCISE EQUIPMENT 09/08/2020 01:30 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:30 AM CT. INDIVIDUAL/EXERCISE EQUIPMENT Lot consists of exercise equipment, jackets, boots, belts, hydration carriers, scba harnesses, fire extinguisher recharger, safety t […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 8, 2020
    . FURNITURE/OFFICE SUPPLIES 09/08/2020 01:27 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:27 AM CT. FURNITURE/OFFICE SUPPLIES Lot consists of Stanchion, chairs, desks, podiums, file cabinets, toner cartridges, hanging trays, bed frames, sofa, and office table. Repai […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 5, 2020
    . CABINET, METAL 09/05/2020 04:28 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 02:28 PM CT.   CABINET, METAL (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 11 EACH METAL CABINETS, VARIOUS SIZES AND STYLES; 2 EACH LOCKER, STORAGE, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, […]

No Tags

341 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 2075c19d3f6a52a3

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply