Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Furniture and Household Items Auctions Batch 2

  • Listed: September 28, 2020 4:20 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 26, 2020
    . PAPER BINS, SHREDDED 09/26/2020 06:17 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:17 PM CT.   PAPER BINS, SHREDDED (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 8 EACH, WITH HANDLES, 2 FEET BY 16 INCHES BY 18 INCHES, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 26, 2020
    . OFFICE FURNITURE 09/25/2020 09:06 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 07:06 PM CT.   One lot to consist of assorted Office Furniture to Include (1) Desk, (1) Storage Cabinet and (1) File Cabinet. All items have general wear and tear, scratches are visible, s […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 26, 2020
    . PICTURES 09/25/2020 07:25 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:25 PM CT.   This lot consists of approximately (32) various pictures with frames of art and landscape. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Par […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 26, 2020
    . CART SECURITY NOTEBOOK 09/25/2020 07:24 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:24 PM CT.   This lot consist of (1) Datamation Systems Cart Security Notebook, model# DS-NSC-TD. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment o […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 25, 2020
    . RECREATIONAL AND GYMNASTIC EQUIPMENT 09/24/2020 10:55 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 08:55 PM CT. ProMaxima P-145 Leg Extension 300lbs of resistance Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the win […]

No Tags

86 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 2245c1d503ddb156

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply