Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Furniture and Household Items Auctions Batch 3

  • Listed: July 4, 2020 4:26 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update June 26, 2020
    . 2 DOOR/2 COMBINATION SAFE 06/25/2020 09:31 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 07:31 PM CT. Combination Safe (Internal: 120281-0051-2014) Mfg Sargent & Greenleaf, 2 door, 2 combination, dim: 20.75″ x 33″ x 29″, est 500 lbs, 1 ea. Reported to be in workin […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update June 25, 2020
    . OFFICE FURNITURE 06/24/2020 08:13 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:13 PM CT. ONE lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE – (1) steel table – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update June 24, 2020
    . SERVER CABINET 06/24/2020 04:17 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 02:17 PM CT. Great Lakes 42U Server Rack, MDL: GL840E-2936F, SN: 07-08959. In usable condition. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update June 24, 2020
    . CYBEX 750R RECUMBENT CYCLE 06/24/2020 02:10 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 12:10 PM CT. Cybex 750R Recumbent Cycle. Total Body Ergometer. Mdl: SCI Fit Pro II. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911501012034 TOTAL BODY ERGOMETER 06/24/202 […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update June 24, 2020
    . MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE 06/24/2020 12:57 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:57 AM CT. Furniture (367449015054321) Lot sale consisting of: round table with chair, small hutch, and a long hutch. 367449015054321 OFFICE CHAIRS 06/24/2020 12:56 PM EDT CURRENT […]

No Tags

74 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 8075c1d502079d22

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply