Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Furniture and Household Items Auctions Batch 4

  • Listed: September 28, 2020 4:20 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 24, 2020
    . ONE LOT OF MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE 09/24/2020 12:57 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 10:57 AM CT. One lot of File Cabinets and Small Tables, and other Miscellaneous Furniture Parts and Pieces. Approximately 26 Pallets. Pallets not included. NO ADDITIONAL […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 20, 2020
    . METRO DATAVAC 09/19/2020 08:28 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:28 PM CT.   One lot consists of One: Metro DataVac; inspection highly recommended; Repairs may be required; parts may be missings. Z700980211DB01Click here for our privacy policy (adsbygoo […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 20, 2020
    . 4 DRAWER DESK 09/19/2020 08:26 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:26 PM CT.   One lot consists of One; 4 Drawer Desk; solid wood; cherry wood color; center pull out; used; fair condition; inspection highly recommended; Repairs may be required; parts may […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 18, 2020
    . GRAY ROLLING OFFICE CHAIRS 09/17/2020 07:03 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:03 PM CT.   1 lot consisting of: 1 Gray Multi Fabric Rolling Chairs. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 18, 2020
    . GENIES, GENIES 09/17/2020 07:01 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:01 PM CT. one lot consisting of GENIES – mfg XPS 230 Volt, MFG GENIE, (2 ea) -used- 153456025201420Click here for our privacy policy […]

No Tags

201 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 4245c1d4fff8c9d2

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply