Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Furniture and Household Items Auctions Batch 6

  • Listed: September 28, 2020 4:20 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 15, 2020
    . STEEL STORAGE LOCKER FOR PROPANE TANKS 4 SHELF UNI 09/14/2020 07:34 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:34 PM CT.   1 Lot consisting of: 1 Ea. STEEL WITH SWING DOOR AND OPEN GRATING SIDES, FRONT AND BACK 4 STEEL ANGLE IRON SHELVES ASI IS ANY ELSE IN … Con […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 14, 2020
    . WOOD DORM FURNITURE 09/14/2020 01:21 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 11:21 AM CT. WOOD DORM FURNITURE (18) ALL WOOD DESK WITH HUTCH DORM FURNITURE; in used condition, some have scratches & dents, hutches can be detached. (8) ALL WOOD 3 DRAWER ENTERTA […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 14, 2020
    . FLOOR SCRUBBERS 09/14/2020 01:33 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 11:33 AM CT. FLOOR SCRUBBERS (1) TENNANT FLOOR SCRUBBER; working condition unknown, has no battery, no keys,may have missing or damaged parts, has scratches, dents and light rust,SN-7300-19 […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 12, 2020
    . MISC WOOD OFFICE FURNITURE 09/12/2020 12:17 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2020 10:17 AM CT.   Misc Wood Office Furniture 1 – 6 Shelve wood bookcase 2 – 2 Drawer, 2 Shelf wood units 1 – 4 Drawer Filing Cabinet Blonde Wood: repairs maybe needed, additional def […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 12, 2020
    . STACKABLE FILE TRAYS 09/11/2020 08:38 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 06:38 PM CT.   One lot consists of Forty: Stackable File Trays: black; plastic; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12534302020141 OFFICE FURNITURE 09/11/2020 07:47 PM EDT C […]

No Tags

104 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 2485c1d4fc18a79f

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply