Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Furniture and Household Items Auctions Batch 7

  • Listed: September 28, 2020 4:20 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 12, 2020
    . LUGGAGE/CASES 09/11/2020 07:19 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:19 PM CT.   1 lot consisting of: 4 Trimble Antenna Backpack and Data Logger Cases. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 11, 2020
    . SENTRY ELECTRIC LOCK SAFE 09/08/2020 06:09 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 04:09 PM CT.   Lot consisting of 22 Sentry HL100ES Electric Lock Safes. New, never used. 3624140227R003Click here for our privacy policy (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).p […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 11, 2020
    . VIDMAR CABINETS 09/10/2020 07:59 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:59 PM CT. Vidmar Cabinets, 1 Lot: Mfr Stanley, 2 each. There are no keys with these cabinets, dimensions: 86 in. H x 30 in. W x 28 in. D. 470E3602440498 ROLLING MEDIA STANDS 09/10/2020 0 […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 11, 2020
    . ADJUSTABLE BASKETBALL HOOP 09/10/2020 08:02 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 06:02 PM CT. Adjustable Basketball Hoop, 1 Each: Mfr Lifetime Product, Mdl unknown. Banded to pallet. Unknown if item is complete, needs repairs, poles are separated from each ot […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 10, 2020
    . 10EA PEDAL PUSHERS 09/10/2020 01:30 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 11:30 AM CT.   10ea Pedal Pushers: Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is respon […]

No Tags

101 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 1965c1d4f8ad8e9b

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply