Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Furniture and Household Items Auctions Batch 8

  • Listed: September 28, 2020 4:20 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 10, 2020
    . FLOOR CLEANING/MISCELLANEOUS EQUIPMENT 09/08/2020 01:31 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:31 AM CT.   FLOOR CLEANING/MISCELLANEOUS EQUIPMENT Lot consists of sweepers; wet dry vacuum; vacuums; auger machine. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unkn […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 10, 2020
    . OFFICE TABLE 09/10/2020 12:57 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:57 AM CT.   Table: Est Dimensions: Length: 60 inches Width: 29 inches Height: 31 1/2 inches. Has wear and tear. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. SOLD AS IS. P […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 10, 2020
    . FLOOR CLEANER: MFR: GANSOW 09/10/2020 12:58 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:58 AM CT.   Floor Cleaner: Mfr: Gansow, Model: C740. Inoperable (does NOT power on). Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly rec […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 10, 2020
    . ENTRENCHING TOO LCASE 09/08/2020 06:22 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 04:22 PM CT.   Lot consisting of 10 Entrenching tool cases. 47339K02110065R VULCAN 3 TIER PIZZA OVEN 09/08/2020 06:19 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLO […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 10, 2020
    . TAC WORKSTATION 09/09/2020 10:53 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 08:53 PM CT.   Herman Miller TAC Workstation (3 ea); Includes: Left worktop L 36-in x w 23-in, Middle Corner Worktop W 36-in x L 36-in, Right Worktop L 32-in x W 23-in; (2064320234 0059) Us […]

No Tags

1343 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 6485c1d50c3e67e3

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply