Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Furniture and Household Items Auctions Batch 9

  • Listed: September 28, 2020 4:20 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 9, 2020
    . MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE 09/09/2020 12:36 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 10:36 AM CT.   Misc Furniture (367466024108286) Lot sale consisting of: 2 Each Plastic Chairs Black Fabric with wheels, 1 each Plastic Chair Brown Fabric, 1 Chair Wood Brown, 6 Each […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 9, 2020
    . CUBICLE WALLS, TABLES + CABINETS 09/08/2020 10:58 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:58 PM CT. Cubicle Walls, Tables & Cabinets (Internal: 140468-0212-0001) includes: Several sizes of walls: WALLS: 25 Ft, 2 ea; 5 Ft, 1 ea; 42 Ft, 1 ea; 31 Ft, 1 ea; 5 […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 9, 2020
    . TRAILER MOUNTED FIELD KITCHEN 09/08/2020 10:40 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:40 PM CT. Trailer Mounted Field Kitchen, 1 Each: Mfr Turtle Mountain, Mdl M103A3, 1-1/2 ton trailer, pintle hitch, 1992, S/N 1557. Issues include but are not limited to tir […]
  • GSA Auctions Furniture Update September 9, 2020
    . (1) LOT OF (166) DESK CHAIRS 09/08/2020 07:53 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:53 PM CT. (1) LOT OF (166) DESK CHAIRS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. SAMUEL RODRIGUEZ AT (703) 313-7868 OR EMAIL: SAMUEL.RODRIGUEZ1@TSA […]
  • GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update September 9, 2020
    . (1) LOT OF (2) ELIPTICAL EXERCISE MACHINES 09/08/2020 07:28 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:28 PM CT. (1) LOT OF (2) ELIPTICAL EXERCISE MACHINES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVALS MUST BE SCHEDULED 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARLO WILLIAMS AT (202-680-3 […]

No Tags

693 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 7375c19d59eb62e6

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply