Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Trailer and Manufactured Vehicles Auctions Batch 3

  • Listed: January 19, 2020 4:22 pm
  • Expires: 99605 days, 14 hours

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update January 17, 2020
    . TRACTOR WITH INDUST DIESEL 01/17/2020 11:00 AM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2020 10:00 AM CT. TRACTOR WITH INDUSTRY: DIESEL EE#997, CASE TRACTOR LARGE WHEELS MODEL 395, SN# JJE0029260, MANUFACTURE BY CASE NEW HOLLAND, DIESEL FUEL ENGINE. 369201932299701Click […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update January 16, 2020
    . TRACTOR AGRICULTURAL 01/15/2020 05:30 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2020 04:30 PM CT. One ea Ford 2000 agricultural tractor. Engine work needed. Repairs required. (70311293090104A) 70311293090104AClick here for our privacy policy (adsbygoogle = window.adsby […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update January 16, 2020
    . TRACTOR AGRICULTURAL 01/15/2020 05:30 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2020 04:30 PM CT. One ea Ford 2000 agricultural tractor. Engine work needed. Repairs required. (70311293090104A) 70311293090104AClick here for our privacy policy (adsbygoogle = window.adsby […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update January 16, 2020
    . 2007 LOADRITE 5-STAR BOAT TRAILER 01/15/2020 06:53 PM EST CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2020 05:53 PM CT. YEAR: 2007. MAKE: LOADRITE. MODEL: 5-STAR. VIN: 5A4KP3521720004063 MILEAGE: N/A. (APPROX.) COLOR: N/A. FUEL: N/A. CYLINDERS: N/A. DOORS: 0. TRANS: N/A. SPECI […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update January 16, 2020
    . 2007 LOADRITE 5-STAR BOAT TRAILER 01/15/2020 06:53 PM EST CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2020 05:53 PM CT. YEAR: 2007. MAKE: LOADRITE. MODEL: 5-STAR. VIN: 5A4KP3521720004063 MILEAGE: N/A. (APPROX.) COLOR: N/A. FUEL: N/A. CYLINDERS: N/A. DOORS: 0. TRANS: N/A. SPECI […]

No Tags

2787 total views, 36 today

  

Listing ID: 1245c1880a61e247

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply