Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Trailer and Manufactured Vehicles Auctions Batch 5

  • Listed: September 28, 2020 4:20 pm
  • Expires: 99352 days

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update September 18, 2020
    . SEMI-TRAILER 09/17/2020 09:51 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-24-2020 07:51 PM CT. 1965 Trailerman Semitrailer (Internal: 1404D8-0248-0001; F104603) Mdl M131A5, 5000 Gal Fuel Tank, 4 Wheel, FSN: 2330-226-6079, NOT USED FOR FUEL, Used to water down dirt roads. Re […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update September 18, 2020
    . SEMI-TRAILER 09/17/2020 09:51 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-24-2020 07:51 PM CT. 1965 Trailerman Semitrailer (Internal: 1404D8-0248-0001; F104603) Mdl M131A5, 5000 Gal Fuel Tank, 4 Wheel, FSN: 2330-226-6079, NOT USED FOR FUEL, Used to water down dirt roads. Re […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update September 17, 2020
    . BIG JOE UTILITY TRAILER 09/16/2020 04:02 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 02:02 PM CT. Big Joe Utility Trailer. VIN# 162461C06793, Big Tex. 5 X 16 Ft Utility Trailer with 2 loading ramps. Repair and maintenance required. Appointments required for inspecti […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update September 17, 2020
    . BIG JOE UTILITY TRAILER 09/16/2020 04:02 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 02:02 PM CT. Big Joe Utility Trailer. VIN# 162461C06793, Big Tex. 5 X 16 Ft Utility Trailer with 2 loading ramps. Repair and maintenance required. Appointments required for inspecti […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update September 17, 2020
    . CARGO TRAILER 09/16/2020 05:10 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 03:10 PM CT.   Cargo trailer. Due to the lack of a data plate, information is limited. Mfr: unknown. Mdl: unknown. Serial number: 2499USMC596930. Date of manufacture: February 1997. Max paylo […]

No Tags

3823 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 7175c18811d597c7

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply