Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Vehicle Auctions Batch 4

  • Listed: September 28, 2020 4:20 pm
  • Expires: 99311 days

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update September 25, 2020
    . CLUB CAR SCOOTER 09/25/2020 05:00 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 03:00 PM CT.   Club Car scooter/ golf cart. Operating condition is unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 47339K02620081R Disclaimer: This is a third party app and we are not affiliated with GSA … Continue reading
    editor
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update September 25, 2020
    . 2002 FORD F550 09/23/2020 03:20 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 01:20 PM CT.   Please see attached information document listed under “additional documents,” for more information concerning this item. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. (453637) 85941002220002 1999 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN K1500 […]
    editor
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update September 25, 2020
    . MANUFACTURED TRAILER 09/23/2020 03:21 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 01:21 PM CT. MANUFACTURED TRAILER: BURN, 3/4 TON, 2 WHEEL. The unit appears usable and in fair condition. Some rust is present and requires maintenance and possibly other unknown repairs. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior […]
    editor
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update September 25, 2020
    . MANUFACTURED TRAILER 09/23/2020 03:21 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 01:21 PM CT. MANUFACTURED TRAILER: BURN, 3/4 TON, 2 WHEEL. The unit appears usable and in fair condition. Some rust is present and requires maintenance and possibly other unknown repairs. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior […]
    editor
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update September 24, 2020
    . 1969 AM GENERAL M35A2C 09/24/2020 03:10 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 01:10 PM CT.   1969 AM General M35A2C cargo truck, 6 cyl, diesel, 2.5 ton, 6×6, 2 DR, MT, est mi: 17771, hrs: 747, vin: 83K581084010120, AG0001611950, FEPP# 7844, License# 857-587, TX38-02-2. Inoperable. Tires need repair/replaced. … […]
    editor

No Tags

113 total views, 2 today

  

Listing ID: 4335be6f4031d47d

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply