Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Vehicle Auctions Batch 7

  • Listed: July 4, 2020 4:26 pm
  • Expires: 99397 days, 5 hours

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update June 25, 2020
    . 2018 HAMILTON 164011A MANUFACTURED HOUSING 06/17/2020 09:40 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 08:14 PM CT.   2018 HAMILTON 164011A Manufactured Housing BAR CODE: 8270279, VEHICLE LENGTH: 44 FEET,AXLES:3, BEDROOMS: 1, BATHROOMS: 1, WIND ZONE: 2BC 8270279 ; Vin HH18AL00158 ; Year 2018 ; Mfr Hamilton ; Model […]
    editor
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update June 24, 2020
    . 2009 JEEP PATRIOT 06/24/2020 05:02 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 03:02 PM CT. 2009 Jeep Patriot, PP3259889 351329, 4×4, Gold, 4-door. Features: Airbags, Air Conditioning, AM FM Radio, Cruise Control, Fabric Interior, Hub Caps, Intermittent Wipers, Keyless Entry, Manuals, Power Brakes, Power Locks, Powe […]
    editor
  • GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update June 24, 2020
    . 2016 CHEVROLET TAHOE 06/24/2020 04:51 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 02:51 PM CT.   2016 Chevrolet Tahoe (I454598), 5.3L V8 OHV 16V, This vehicle has an open recall. **Purchaser is responsible for resolving all recalls with manufacturer **; 4X4, remote start, air bags deployed, tow package, roller … Co […]
    editor
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update June 24, 2020
    . 2008 FORD F-150 06/24/2020 01:42 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:42 AM CT.   2008 FORD F-150 MAINTENANCE TRUCK LONG BED (HXYAAA0171V080 (2000B46251 (Tag X1461))) 2008 Ford F-150 Maintenance truck regular cab long bed pickup truck with 4.2L V6 gasoline powered engine Truck is equipped with automatic … […]
    editor
  • GSA Auctions GSA Fleet Vehicles Update June 24, 2020
    . 2007 BLUE ALL AMERICAN 06/24/2020 01:00 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:00 AM CT.   2007 BLUE BIRD, ALL AMERICAN, WHITE FUEL:DIESEL,08 CYL, TAG:G32-0788U, EST MI:101980, VIN:1BABNBKA27F246335.44 PASSENGER. ** A/C NOT COOLING** THIS IS A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN DAMAGES INCLUDING BUT NOT LI […]
    editor

No Tags

82 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 2585be6f4a97108a

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply