Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

 

US Gov. GSA Vehicle Auctions Batch 1

  • Listed: September 28, 2020 4:20 pm
  • Expires: 99310 days, 23 hours

Description

.

  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update September 29, 2020
    . 2015 FORD F150 09/28/2020 07:00 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:00 PM CT. Picktup Truck, 1 Each: Ford, F150, Super Crew Cab XLT, 2015, 3.5L 6 cyl engine. Includes increased power engine, remote keyless start, backup camera, draw bar receiver IV, rear cargo bed step. Issues include … Continue reading […]
    editor
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update September 29, 2020
    . WHEELED TRACTOR 09/28/2020 07:01 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:01 PM CT. Wheeled Tractor, 1 Each: John Deere, Mdl 5300, 1993, front loader diesel farm tractor with forks and bucket; VIN: LV530D231916, hours: 2092, Engine: 2.9L 3 cylinder (55.9HP), manual transmission, 4 ranges and 3 speeds, 4×2. … C […]
    editor
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update September 29, 2020
    . WHEELED TRACTOR 09/28/2020 07:01 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:01 PM CT. Wheeled Tractor, 1 Each: John Deere, Mdl 5300, 1993, front loader diesel farm tractor with forks and bucket; VIN: LV530D231916, hours: 2092, Engine: 2.9L 3 cylinder (55.9HP), manual transmission, 4 ranges and 3 speeds, 4×2. … C […]
    editor
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update September 28, 2020
    . BIG TEX TRAILER UTILITY TRAILER 09/28/2020 04:10 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 02:10 PM CT.   8 UTILITY TRAILER, Year unknown, Mfr. Big Tex Trailers, Mdl. 30SA-08, S/N 16VAX081651A64145. Equipment was operable when taken out of service and parked on 06/15/20. Repairs required including but not limited […]
    editor
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update September 28, 2020
    . BIG TEX TRAILER UTILITY TRAILER 09/28/2020 04:10 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 02:10 PM CT.   8 UTILITY TRAILER, Year unknown, Mfr. Big Tex Trailers, Mdl. 30SA-08, S/N 16VAX081651A64145. Equipment was operable when taken out of service and parked on 06/15/20. Repairs required including but not limited […]
    editor

No Tags

146 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 2695b9edd74b8b93

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply